Ansprechpartner

Team 1

Martin Ceulaers
Außendienst
Tel. 02831 / 9779 - 232
Fax 02831 / 9779 - 22 232

Mobil: 0178 / 478 56 88

m.ceulaers@merulin.de
Georg Schoenmackers
Innendienst
Tel. 02831 / 9779 - 249
Fax 02831 / 9779 - 22 249



g.schoenmackers@merulin.de

Hermann Brimmers
Außendienst
Tel. 02831 / 9779 - 233
Fax 02831 / 9779 - 22 233

Mobil: 0172 / 971 45 88

h.brimmers@merulin.de
Arnold Eickens
Innendienst
Tel. 02831 / 9779 - 246
Fax 02831 / 9779 - 22 246



a.eickens@merulin.de

Team 2

Helmut Heike
Außendienst
Tel. 02831 / 9779 - 234
Fax 02831 / 9779 - 22 234

Mobil: 0172 / 975 62 88

h.heike@merulin.de
Peter Doost
Innendienst
Tel. 02831 / 9779 - 247
Fax 02831 / 9779 - 22 247



p.doost@merulin.de

Michael Meise
Außendienst
Tel. 02831 / 9779 - 240
Fax 02831 / 9779 - 22 240

Mobil: 0172 / 977 81 88

m.meise@merulin.de

Team 3

Markus Schöbel
Außendienst
Tel. 02831 / 9779 - 235
Fax 02831 / 9779 - 22 235

Mobil: 0172 / 971 92 88

m.schoebel@merulin.de
Michael Meise
Innendienst
Tel. 02831 / 9779 - 240
Fax 02831 / 9779 - 22 240

Mobil: 0172 / 977 81 88

m.meise@merulin.de

Team GEMÜSEBAU

Stephanie van Cleef
Außendienst
Tel. 02831 / 9779 - 241
Fax 02831 / 9779 - 22 241

Mobil: 0172 / 977 06 88

s.van.cleef@merulin.de
Peter Doost
Innendienst
Tel. 02831 / 9779 - 247
Fax 02831 / 9779 - 22 247



p.doost@merulin.de